Reviews

Read what our customers have to say ...


Amazon Reviews

Read what customers have to say on Amazon ...

Apple AppStore Reviews

Reviews from Apple's AppStore ...

Datio POS Store Reviews

Reviews from Our Store

Independent Reviews

See what independent reviewers have to say ...


Amazon Reviews

By sonia on November 3, 2016
LOVE IT !! Great Product and I recommend to any business owner.

By Amazon Customer on September 25, 2016
Very easy to understand and navigate. Tracks all the information I need for my retail business.

By Amazon Customer on August 28, 2016 ".. am with not only this product but with the excellent customer service and technical support".
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with not only this product but with the excellent customer service and technical support.When I first started looking into POS stations I wasn't sure what to expect?..when I first called to enquire about this certain POS I spoke to a nice sales rep named Babs..she was eager to answer any questions I asked.I was sceptical on purchasing a POS and use my I-pad as well?..nevertheless I was curious being there joined with Apple..to how this new system worked?..So i purchased it? After connecting it with my I-pad..which is compatible with most if not all..It was a breeze to setup, and program my restaurant items..when i had a question about editing and a few other things I called the technical support(John) who walked me through step by step to bring me to my goals.Honestly I haven't had this good of customer service in a long time, and it's easy to set up(for dummies like me)I had to share my experience..Thanks John and Babs for making the world a better place:)))

"Great product for the price." By Baker on May 14, 2016
Awesome pos system. We finally traded in our cash register for a pos system. Fantastic value, much cheaper than any other pos system we looked into. Used in a bakery setting. Very easy to set up and use, barely takes up any counter space. Customer Service is excellent. Always very quick to respond via text or email. Love this system. Great product for the price!


"Great product." By Amazon Customer on May 8, 2016
I use this solution as my POS to run my café. Easy and quick setup. Base Station is a very sleek hardware. The staff in my café like the Tips on screen and receiving quick SMS for tips they have received.


"Great POS Terminal at a great price" By Amazon Customer on April 12, 2016
This is a great system. Very easy to use and intuitive. Set up time out of the box was ten minutes. As a small business owner, I have tried lots of POS terminal solutions. This one gets all the most important features just right. Exceptional value for the money.


"Great system for a great price, all around." By Jamie Kwiggson April 3, 2016
This is a great system. I own a small business and it is a perfect fit. Easy set up and configuration. This really has helped me transform my business. If you are looking to go to an all in one POS system, I highly recommend this unit. You will not be disappointed.


"Very user friendly" By Amazon Customer on April 3, 2016
I use the Datio POS for my business. It is very simple to use and the ongoing cost is the lowest i have seen. No monthly fee and the credit card rates are very low. I was able to start using the system as soon as i got it for cash and in a couple days had credit card processing set up. Very cool and easy.




AppStore Reviews

"Easy to use" - Jun 18 2016
I use it for my Sports shop. Can store lots of items. Print 2 receipts for items to give to store employee to pick up from storage and customer reciept. Can see all transaction in reports. Smart reporting for inventory sold


"Great Product" - May 9 2016
This is a great product. It is easy to use & it has competetive card processing rates.


"Good Cash Register" - May 8 2016
Nicely integrated hardware and software point of sale system. Good customer support. Got quick help me get setup with my inventory.


"Great POS" - Jun 18, 2016
Great app. Easy to setup and use. I use for Salon. Track by employee what they sell and Tips. Nice report on cloud.



Independent Reviewers

thedroidguy

"5 Best Mobile Credit Card Swiper Readers ..." - Jun 18 2016
Even though the last card reader on our list is made for iPad, we think that you should know about it, since you’re likely to stumble upon it sooner or later. The Datio Base Station is certified to Apple’s stringent MFI hardware requirements and has a cash drawer, printer, scanner, and credit card reader included ...


comparaboo

"Top rating for The 10 Best POS systems ..." - Dec 2016